Image

Here comes 2018!

And we are ready to entertain our guests with these amazing events!




Celebrate Valentines

Romantic Valentines Dinner and live music Saturday 10th February

Romantic Valentines Dinner Saturday 10th & Wednesday 14th February


Special Dates

Burns Night Thursday 25th January 

Mothering Sunday Lunch & Afternoon Tea Sunday 11th March

Easter Sunday Lunch & Afternoon Tea Sunday 1st April

Jazz Tea Dance Sunday 3rd June

Father’s Day Lunch & Afternoon Tea Sunday 17th June


Murder Mysteries

‘A Fete worse than a death’ Friday 23rd March

‘Murder at Death place’ Friday 26th October


Tribute Nights

Take That Tribute Night Saturday 12th May

Bee Gees Tribute Night Saturday 8th September


For further information please contact us on 01795 428020 or email events@hempsteadhouse.co.uk

www.hempsteadhouse.co.uk


Interested? Leave us a message

Contact Details

Address Details

Message

Is this a genuine enquiry?

Please click the 'I'm not a robot' text below to verify.